FIBA U-19 Women's World Championship History

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
1985 Soviet Union Korea Yugoslavia
1989 Soviet Union Yugoslavia Australia
1993 Australia Russia Poland
1997 United States Australia Slovak Republic
2001 Czech Republic Russia United States
2005 United States Serbia & Montenegro China
2007 United States Sweden Serbia
2009 United States Spain Argentina
2011 United States Spain Brazil

What do you think?

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

Like The Best Basketball Blog

+1 The Best Basketball Blog

Hot Stores!

Ticket City
Hot Tickets!

World's Greatest Sports Trivia Book

Site Meter

Like this Page

Visit Our Social Media Pages
Become a Fan of TheBestBasketballBlog on Facebook Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on Twitter Find TheBestBasketballBlog on Google+ Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on YouTube