FIBA U-19 Men's World Championship History

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
1979 United States Brazil Argentina
1983 United States Soviet Union Brazil
1987 Yugoslavia United States West Germany
1991 United States Italy Argentina
1995 Greece Australia Spain
1999 Spain United States Croatia
2003 Australia Lithuania Greece
2007 Serbia United States Croatia
2009 United States Greece Croatia
2011 Lithuania Serbia Russia

What do you think?

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

Like The Best Basketball Blog

+1 The Best Basketball Blog

Hot Stores!

Ticket City
Hot Tickets!

World's Greatest Sports Trivia Book

Site Meter

Like this Page

Visit Our Social Media Pages
Become a Fan of TheBestBasketballBlog on Facebook Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on Twitter Find TheBestBasketballBlog on Google+ Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on YouTube