FIBA U-17 World Championship History

FIBA Under-17 Men's World Championships:

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2010 United States Poland Canada

FIBA Under-17 Women's World Championship

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2010 United States France China

What do you think?

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

Like The Best Basketball Blog

+1 The Best Basketball Blog

Hot Stores!

Ticket City
Hot Tickets!

World's Greatest Sports Trivia Book

Site Meter

Like this Page

Visit Our Social Media Pages
Become a Fan of TheBestBasketballBlog on Facebook Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on Twitter Find TheBestBasketballBlog on Google+ Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on YouTube