All-Time NCAA Division II Womens Basketball Champs

NCAA Women's Division II Champions:

Year Champion Runner-Up
1982 Cal Poly Pomona Tuskegee
1983 Virginia Union Cal Poly Pomona
1984 Central Missouri State Virginia Union
1985 Cal Poly Pomona Central Missouri State
1986 Cal Poly Pomona North Dakota State
1987 New Haven Cal Poly Pomona
1988 Hampton West Texas State
1989 Delta State Cal Poly Pomona
1990 Delta State Bentley
1991 North Dakota State Southeast Missouri State
1992 Delta State North Dakota State
1993 North Dakota State Delta State
1994 North Dakota State Cal State San Bernardino
1995 North Dakota State Portland State
1996 North Dakota State Shippensburg
1997 North Dakota Southern Indiana
1998 North Dakota Emporia State
1999 North Dakota Arkansas Tech
2000 Northern Kentucky North Dakota State
2001 Cal Poly Pomona North Dakota
2002 Cal Poly Pomona Southeastern Oklahoma
2003 South Dakota State Northern Kentucky
2004 California (PA) Drury
2005 Washburn Seattle Pacific
2006 Grand Valley State American International
2007 Southern Connecticut State Florida Gulf Coast
2008 Northern Kentucky South Dakota
2009 Minnesota State Franklin Pierce
2010 Emporia State Fort Lewis
2011 Clayton State Michigan Tech

What do you think?

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

Like The Best Basketball Blog

+1 The Best Basketball Blog

Hot Stores!

Ticket City
Hot Tickets!

World's Greatest Sports Trivia Book

Site Meter

Like this Page

Visit Our Social Media Pages
Become a Fan of TheBestBasketballBlog on Facebook Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on Twitter Find TheBestBasketballBlog on Google+ Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on YouTube