All-Time Naismith Women's College Basketball Player of the Year Award

Naismith Women College Player of the Year:

Year Player School
1983 Anne Donovan Old Dominion
1984 Cheryl Miller USC
1985 Cheryl Miller USC
1986 Cheryl Miller USC
1987 Clarissa Davis Texas
1988 Sue Wicks Rutgers
1989 Clarissa Davis Texas
1990 Jennifer Azzi Stanford
1991 Dawn Staley Virginia
1992 Dawn Staley Virginia
1993 Sheryl Swoopes Texas Tech
1994 Lisa Leslie USC
1995 Rebecca Lobo Connecticut
1996 Saudia Roundtree Georgia
1997 Kate Starbird Stanford
1998 Chamique Holdsclaw Tennessee
1999 Chamique Holdsclaw Tennessee
2000 Tamika Catchings Tennessee
2001 Ruth Riley Notre Dame
2002 Sue Bird Connecticut
2003 Diana Taurasi Connecticut
2004 Diana Taurasi Connecticut
2005 Seimone Augustus LSU
2006 Seimone Augustus LSU
2007 Lindsey Harding Duke
2008 Candace Parker Tennessee
2009 Maya Moore Connecticut
2010 Tina Charles Connecticut
2011 Maya Moore Connecticut

What do you think?

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

Like The Best Basketball Blog

+1 The Best Basketball Blog

Hot Stores!

Ticket City
Hot Tickets!

World's Greatest Sports Trivia Book

Site Meter

Like this Page

Visit Our Social Media Pages
Become a Fan of TheBestBasketballBlog on Facebook Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on Twitter Find TheBestBasketballBlog on Google+ Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on YouTube