All-Time Naismith Women's College Basketball Coach of the Year Award

Naismith Women College Coach of the Year:

Season Coach School
1986-87 Pat Summitt Tennessee
1987-88 Leon Barmore Louisiana Tech
1988-89 Pat Summitt Tennessee
1989-90 Tara VanDerveer Stanford
1990-91 Debbie Ryan Virginia
1991-92 Chris Weller Maryland
1992-93 C. Vivian Stringer Iowa
1993-94 Pat Summitt Tennessee
1994-95 Geno Auriemma Connecticut
1995-96 Andy Landers Georgia
1996-97 Geno Auriemma Connecticut
1997-98 Pat Summitt Tennessee
1998-99 Carolyn Peck Purdue
1999-2000 Geno Auriemma Connecticut
2000-01 Muffet McGraw Notre Dame
2001-02 Geno Auriemma Connecticut
2002-03 Gail Goestenkors Duke
2003-04 Pat Summitt Tennessee
2004-05 Pokey Chatman LSU
2005-06 Sylvia Hatchell North Carolina
2006-07 Gail Goestenkors Duke
2007-08 Geno Auriemma Connecticut
2008-09 Geno Auriemma Connecticut
2009-10 Connie Yori Nebraska
2010-11 Tara VanDerveer Stanford

What do you think?

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

Like The Best Basketball Blog

+1 The Best Basketball Blog

Hot Stores!

Ticket City
Hot Tickets!

World's Greatest Sports Trivia Book

Site Meter

Like this Page

Visit Our Social Media Pages
Become a Fan of TheBestBasketballBlog on Facebook Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on Twitter Find TheBestBasketballBlog on Google+ Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on YouTube