All-Time NAIA Division II Womens Basketball Champs

Year Champion Runner-Up
1992 Northern State (SD) Tarleton State (TX)
1993 Northern Montana Northern State (SD)
1994 Northern State (SD) Western Oregon
1995 Western Oregon Northwest Nazarene (IA)
1996 Western Oregon Huron University
1997 Northwest Nazarene (ID) Black Hills State (SD)
1998 Walsh (OH) Mary Hardin-Baylor (TX)
1999 Shawnee State (OH) St. Francis (IN)
2000 Mary (ND) Northwestern (IA)
2001 Northwestern (IA) Albertson (IA)
2002 Hastings (NE) Cornerstone (MI)
2003 Hastings (NE) Dakota Wesleyan (SD)
2004 Morningside (IA) Cedarville (OH)
2005 Morningside (IA) Cedarville (OH)
2006 Hastings (NE) Ozarks (MO)
2007 Indiana Wesleyan Ozarks (MO)
2008 Northwestern College (IA) Ozarks( MO)
2009 Morningside (IA) Hastings (NE)
2010 Northwestern College (IA) Shawnee State University
2011 Northwestern College (IA) Davenport (MI)

What do you think?

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

Like The Best Basketball Blog

+1 The Best Basketball Blog

Hot Stores!

Ticket City
Hot Tickets!

World's Greatest Sports Trivia Book

Site Meter

Like this Page

Visit Our Social Media Pages
Become a Fan of TheBestBasketballBlog on Facebook Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on Twitter Find TheBestBasketballBlog on Google+ Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on YouTube