All-Time NAIA Division I Womens Basketball Champs

NAIA Women's Division I Champions:

Year Champion Runner-up
1981 Kentucky State Texas Southern
1982 Southwestern Oklahoma Missouri Southern State
1983 Southwestern Oklahoma Alabama-Huntsville
1984 North Carolina-Asheville Portland (OR)
1985 Southwestern Oklahoma Saginaw Valley (MI)
1986 Francis Marion (SC) Wayland Baptist (TX)
1987 Southwestern Oklahoma North Georgia
1988 Oklahoma City Claflin (SC)
1989 Southern Nazarene (OK) Claflin (SC)
1990 Southwestern Oklahoma Arkansas-Monticello
1991 Fort Hays State (KS) Southwestern Oklahoma
1992 Arkansas Tech Wayland Baptist (TX)
1993 Arkansas Tech Union (TN)
1994 Southern Nazarene (OK) David Lipscomb (TN)
1995 Southern Nazarene (OK) Southeastern Oklahoma
1996 Southern Nazarene (OK) Southeastern Oklahoma
1997 Southern Nazarene (OK) Union (TN)
1998 Union (TN) Southern Nazarene (OK)
1999 Oklahoma City Simon Fraser (BC)
2000 Oklahoma City Simon Fraser (BC)
2001 Oklahoma City Auburn Montgomery (AL)
2002 Oklahoma City Southern Nazarene (OK)
2003 Southern Nazarene (OK) Oklahoma City
2004 Southern Nazarene (OK) Oklahoma City
2005 Union (TN) Oklahoma City
2006 Union (TN) Lubbock Christian (TX)
2007 Lambuth (TN) Cumberland (TN)
2008 Vanguard (CA) Trevecca Nazarene (TN)
2009 Union (TN) Lambuth (TN)
2010 Union (TN) Azusa Pacific (CA)
2011 Azusa Pacific (CA) Union (TN)

What do you think?

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

Like The Best Basketball Blog

+1 The Best Basketball Blog

Hot Stores!

Ticket City
Hot Tickets!

World's Greatest Sports Trivia Book

Site Meter

Like this Page

Visit Our Social Media Pages
Become a Fan of TheBestBasketballBlog on Facebook Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on Twitter Find TheBestBasketballBlog on Google+ Follow TheBestBasketballBlog on YouTube